About us Contact us Help
Aventura

Aventura concert tickets

Aventura is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday July 8th, 2070 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 8, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Aventura Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jul 9, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Aventura Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jul 10, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Aventura Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jul 11, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Aventura Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jul 12, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Aventura Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jul 17, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Aventura & Romeo Santos Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Jul 19, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Aventura & Romeo Santos Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 22, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Aventura Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC See more
Jul 24, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Aventura AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Jul 25, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Aventura BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Jul 26, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Aventura Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Jul 28, 2070 Mon 3:30 AM Aventura & Romeo Santos State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Aug 1, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Aventura American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Aug 2, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Aventura AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Aug 7, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Aventura Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA See more
Aug 8, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Aventura Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Aug 14, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Aventura Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
Aug 15, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Aventura T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Aug 16, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Aventura SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more